FRMS Officers and Committee

Julian Lloyd Webber


Vice President

Vice President
John Davies

Vice President
Tony Baines

Committee 2018 - 2019

Chairman - Allan Child

Secretary - Adele Wills

Treasurer - Paul Corfield Godfrey

Vice Chairman - Ron Beech


Technical Officer


WebMaster - George Steele

Minutes Secretary - Mick Birchall

Assistant WebMaster
Ron Mitchell

Denise Beech

Simon Rawlings

David Wherrell

Click here for current Committee member profile

Return to Home Page