Those We Have Lost


This page is dedicated to the memory of past officers of the FRMS and other prominent members of the RMS community..


Tony Walker

John Passmore

Jim Bostwick

John J Davis

Brendan Sadler

Mick Birchall

Tony Pook

Tony Baines

John Davies

John Gilks


Return to Home Page

All content © The Federation of Recorded Music Societies 2021
Website managed by Ron Mitchell -- This page last updated 17.06.2023 -- Site Plan -- This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 pixels